Center for Pulsed Power and Power Electronics.
TTU Home Edward E. Whitacre Jr. College of Engineering P3E Home

Undergraduate Students

Robert A. Albin
(806)742-3468
A.Albin@ttu.edu
Kaylee M. Allen
(806)742-3468
Kaylee.Allen@ttu.edu
Luke D. Boswell
(806)742-3468
Luke.Boswell@ttu.edu
Brandon R. Bywater
(806)742-3468
Brandon.Bywater@ttu.edu
John T. Crainer
(806)742-3468
JT.Crainer@ttu.edu
Steve J. Gillet
(806)742-3468
Steve.Gillet@ttu.edu
Grace E. Gomez
(806)742-3468
Grace.Gomez@ttu.edu
Ivan G. Loftin
(806)742-3468
Evan.G.Loftin@ttu.edu
Colin M. Lynch
(806)742-3468
Colin.M.Lynch@ttu.edu
Ethan A. Mankowski
(806)742-3468
etmankow@ttu.edu
Michael P. Mounho
(806)742-3468
Michael.Mounho@ttu.edu
Jacob W. Slattery
(806)742-3468
Jake.Slattery@ttu.edu
Harrison N. Spencer
(806)742-3468
Harrison.Spencer@ttu.edu
Pavlo Vorontsov
(806)742-3468
pavlo.vorontsov@ttu.edu
Ethan A. Weeks
(806)742-3468
Ethan.A.Weeks@ttu.edu