Center for Pulsed Power and Power Electronics.
TTU Home Edward E. Whitacre Jr. College of Engineering P3E Home

Graduate Students

Matthew P. Adibe Matthew P. Adibe
(806) 742-3468
matthew.abide@ttu.edu
Ivan A. Aponte Ivan A. Aponte
(806) 742-3468
ivan.aponte@ttu.edu
Rabindra Bhatta Rabindra Bhatta
(806) 742-3468
Rabindra.Bhatta@ttu.edu
Madeline A. Brown Madeline A. Brown
(806) 742-3468
Madeline.Brown@ttu.edu
Zachary Cardenas Zachary Cardenas
(806) 742-3468
Zachary.Cardenas@ttu.edu
Raimi M. Clark Raimi M. Clark
(806) 742-3468
raimi.clark@ttu.edu
Eulenbach, Andrew M Andrew M Eulenbach
(806) 742-3468
Andrew.Eulenbach@ttu.edu
Flynn, Max Max Flynn
(806) 742-3468
Max.Flynn@ttu.edu
Nathaniel C. Fryar
(806) 834-3468
nathan.fryar@ttu.edu
Gregory, Austin K. Austin K. Gregory
(806) 742-3468
austin.gregory@ttu.edu
Nicholas C. Harrison
(806)742-3468
Nicholas.Harrison@ttu.edu
Austin T. Hewitt
(806) 834-3468
tanner.hewitt@ttu.edu
Klein, Tyler Tyler Klein
(806) 742-3468
tyler.klein@ttu.edu
Kork Schmitt, Konrad E. Konrad E. Kork Schmitt
(806) 742-3468
Konrad.Schmitt@ttu.edu
Lapointe, Micah R. Micah R. Lapointe
(806) 742-3468
Micah.Lapointe@ttu.edu
Matthies, Jakob A. Jakob A. Matthies
(806) 742-3468
Jakob.Matthies@ttu.edu
Milestone, William J. William J. Milestone
(806) 742-3468
william.milestone@ttu.edu
Mockert, John T. John T. Mockert
(806) 742-3468
John.T.Mockert@ttu.edu
Murshed, Mahtab Mahtab Murshed
(806) 742-3468
mmurshed@ttu.edu
Rodriguez, Jose Jose Rodriguez
(806) 742-3468
Jose.A.Rodriguez@ttu.edu
Sami, Sayeed Nafis Sayeed Nafis Sami
(806) 742-3468
Sayeed-Nafis.Sami@ttu.edu
Silvestre, Luke Luke Silvestre
(806) 742-3468
luke.silvestre@ttu.edu
Tsoi, Tsz Tsz Tsoi
(806) 742-3468
Tsz.Tsoi@ttu.edu
Watkins, Scott A. Scott A. Watkins
(806) 742-3468
Scott.Watkins@ttu.edu
Watson, Tyler M. Tyler M. Watson
(806) 742-3468
Tyler.Watson@ttu.edu
Williams, Joshua R. Joshua R. Williams
(806) 742-3468
josh.williams@ttu.edu
Wright, Dawson M. Dawson M. Wright
(806) 742-3468
dawson.wright@ttu.edu
Young, Jacob K. Jacob K. Young
(806) 742-3468
Jacob.K.Young@ttu.edu
William C. Brooks William C. Brooks
(806) 742-3468
william.c.brooks@ttu.edu