Center for Pulsed Power and Power Electronics.
TTU Home Edward E. Whitacre Jr. College of Engineering P3E Home

Graduate Students

Tyler Buntin Tyler Buntin
(806) 742-3468
tyler.buntin@ttu.edu
Shamsul Arefeen Shamsul Arefeen
(806) 742-3468
shamsul.arefeen@ttu.edu
Mathrew Kim Mathrew Kim
(806) 742-3468
mathew.kim@ttu.edu
Landon Collier Landon Collier
(806) 742-3468
landon.collier@ttu.edu
Hieu Nguyen Hieu Nguyen
(806) 742-3468
hieu.nguyen@ttu.edu
Ben Esser Ben Esser
(806) 742-3470
ben.esser@ttu.edu
Nick Wilson Nick Wilson
(806) 742-3468
nicholas.Wilson@ttu.edu
Brock Woodrum Brock Woodrum
(806) 742-3470
brock.woodrum@ttu.edu
Stephen Magnum
(806)834-6745
stephen.magnum@ttu.edu
Xiaoli Qiu Xiaoli Qiu
(806) 742-3468
lily.qiu@ttu.edu
Kirk Rainwater
(806)742-3468
kirk.rainwater@ttu.edu
Daniel Mauch
(806) 834-2793
daniel.mauch@ttu.edu
Ricardo I. Rodriguez-Molina Ricardo I. Rodriguez-Molina
(806) 742-3468
evan.rocha@ttu.edu
Zach Shaw Zach Shaw
(806) 742-3468
zachary.shaw@ttu.edu