Center for Pulsed Power and Power Electronics.
TTU Home Edward E. Whitacre Jr. College of Engineering P3E Home

Graduate Students

Tyler Buntin Tyler Buntin
(806) 742-3507
tyler.buntin@ttu.edu
James Schrock James Schrock
(806) 742-4211
james.schrock@ttu.edu
Animesh Chowdhury Animesh Chowdhury
(806) 742-3507
animesh.chowdhury@ttu.edu
Emily Hirsch Emily Hirsch
(806) 742-4211
emily.hirsch@ttu.edu
William Cravey William Cravey
(806) 742-3468
hunter.cravey@ttu.edu
Ben Esser Ben Esser
(806) 742-3470
ben.esser@ttu.edu
Patrick Kelly Patrick Kelly
(806) 742-3507
pmk0024.kelly@ttu.edu
Mitch Kelley Mitch Kelley
(806) 742-4212
mitchell.kelley@ttu.edu
Shelby Lacouture
(806)742-4211
shelby.lacouture@ttu.edu
Shannon Feathers Shannon Feathers
(806) 742-3470
shannon.feathers@ttu.edu
Lin Shu
Visiting Scholar
(806)742-3470
sterling.beeson@ttu.edu
Daniel Mauch
(806) 834-2793
daniel.mauch@ttu.edu
Evan Rocha Evan Rocha
(806) 742-3507
evan.rocha@ttu.edu
Bill Feilner Bill Feilner/strong>
(806) 742-3468
w.eilner@ttu.edu
Mark Taylor Mark Taylor
(806) 742-3507
mark.taylor@ttu.edu
David K. Thomas David K. Thomas
(806) 742-3470
david.thomas@ttu.edu
Blaine M. Walls Blaine M. Walls
(806) 742-3470
blaine.walls@ttu.edu
Christopher White Christopher White
(806) 834-1250
christopher.m.white@ttu.edu